Growing real estate investment

Growing real estate investment

Victoria

According to the Statistics Committee , real estate investment in Belarus in January – April 2013 increased by 4.8% , and now they are equal to 8 trillion Br.

So for the first quarter of 2013 , investment in construction totaled 6145.2 billion Br, representing 17.1 % of the fixed capital investment . Relative to the first quarter of 2012 , investments amounted to 107.8 %. Most have invested in construction in Minsk – 1 733.9 billion Br, in second place – Minsk region – 1 368.3 billion Br.
With regard to housing construction in operation , then as evidenced by the figures , more than others succeeded Minsk region – where surrendered 353.7 thousand square meters.Next Minsk – 252.3 thousand square meters.

In general, the Republic of Belarus was commissioned 1 285.2 thousand square meters.Separate category of citizens are standing registered in need of better housing conditions. Of course, they are interested in the amount of housing for the needy. According to the National Statistical Committee for citizens engaged in construction with state support – 606.7 thousand square meters. in apartment buildings and cities – 468.1 thousand square meters. in rural areas and small towns .

Most rural areas in the first quarter of 2013 was introduced in the Minsk region – 228.6 thousand square meters. Continue consideration of statistical data. Now we are interested in what set the average cost per square meter in the first quarter of 2013. In general, the average cost of Belarus square meter was 8 348.2 thousand Br. At the same time the primary market – 9 037.8 thousand Br, and on the secondary market – 8 246.9 thousand Br. Not surprisingly, the highest average price per square meter was recorded in Minsk – 11 579.2 thousand Br, with the primary market – 12 043.2 thousand square meters, and in the secondary – 11 497.3 thousand Br.

Leave a Comment

Растут инвестиции в недвижимость

Растут инвестиции в недвижимость

Victoria

По данным статистического комитета, инвестиции в недвижимость в Беларуси в январе-апреле 2013 года возросли на 4,8%, и теперь они равняются 8 трлн. белорусских рублей.

Так за первый квартал 2013 года инвестиции в строительство составили 6 145,2 млрд. бел. руб., что составляет 17,1% от инвестиций в основной капитал. По отношению к первому кварталу 2012 года, инвестиции составили 107,8 %. Больше всего инвестировали в строительство в г. Минске — 1 733,9 млрд. бел. руб., на втором месте – Минская область — 1 368,3 млрд. бел. руб.

Что касается ввода жилья в эксплуатацию, то как свидетельствуют цифры, больше других преуспела Минская область – где сдали 353,7 тыс. кв. м. Далее г. Минск — 252,3 тыс. кв. м. В целом по Республике Беларусь было введено в эксплуатацию 1 285,2 тыс. кв. м.

Отдельной категорией проходят граждане, стоящие на учете нуждающихся в улучшении жилищных условий. Конечно же, их интересует объем строительства жилья для нуждающихся. По данным Национального статистического комитета: для граждан, осуществляющих строительство с государственной поддержкой — 606,7 тыс. кв. м., в многоквартирных жилых домах и городах — 468,1 тыс. кв. м., в сельских населенных пунктах и малых городских поселениях. Больше всего в сельской местности в первом квартале 2013 года вводили в Минской области – 228,6 тыс. кв. м.

Продолжим рассмотрение статистических данных. Теперь нас интересует, какая установилась средняя стоимость квадратного метра в первом квартале 2013 года. В целом по Беларуси средняя стоимость квадратного метра составила 8 348,2 тыс. бел. руб. При этом на первичном рынке — 9 037,8 тыс. бел. руб., а на вторичном рынке — 8 246,9 тыс. бел. руб. Неудивительно, что самая высокая средняя стоимость квадратного метра была зафиксирована в г. Минске — 11 579,2 тыс. бел. руб., при этом на первичном рынке — 12 043,2 тыс. кв. м., а на вторичном — 11 497,3 тыс. бел. руб.

COMMENTS (1)

Pingback: max

Leave a Comment